Berater ÖSTERREICH

Please entre your postal code

Please entre your postal code

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 00

 Hr. Ing. Christian Zlabinger

Hr. Ing. Christian Zlabinger

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 00

christian.zlabinger@schulthess.at

Country Manager Austria 

 Hr. Wolfgang Schimanko

Hr. Wolfgang Schimanko

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 20

wolfgang.schimanko@schulthess.at

Sales Service Austria  

 Fr. Karin Bauer

Fr. Karin Bauer

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 80  

karin.bauer@schulthess.at

Customer Service - Organization, Invoicing 

 Fr. Edith Engstler

Fr. Edith Engstler

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 10

edith.engstler@schulthess.at

Customer Service - spare parts  

Hr. Ernst Salcak

Phone: +43 664 320 52 19

ernst.salcak@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North 

Hr. Christoph Schuhmacher

Phone: +43 664 452 31 04 

christoph.schuhmacher@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Upper Austria, Salzburg

Hr. Bernhard Gassler

Phone: +43 664 450 86 28

bernhard.gassler@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Tyrol (Upper Inn Valley), Vorarlberg

Hr. Herbert Immitzer

Phone: +43 664 820 97 77

herbert.immitzer@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager  Tyrol (Lower Inn Valley), East-Tyrol, Pinzgau

Hr. Thomas Karner

Phone: +43 664 512 68 16

thomas.karner@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Styria, Carinthia, Burgenland-South   

Hr. Josef Stadler

Phone: +43 664 154 91 40

josef.stadler@schulthess.at

Supporting Point Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North 

Hr. Herbert Kernler

Phone: +43 664 462 31 07

herbert.kernler@schulthess.at

Supporting Point Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North

Hr. Helmut Schinnerl

Phone: +43 664 465 20 80

helmut.schinnerl@schulthess.at

Supporting Point Upper Austria, Salzburg   

Hr. Domenik Kleer

Phone: +43 664 140 07 97

domenik.kleer@schulthess.at

Supporting Point Tyrol (Lower Inn Valley), Pinzgau 

Hr. Hermann Wolf

Phone: +43 676 627 55 74  

service@eah.at

Supporting Point Tyrol (Upper Inn Valley), Arlberg 

Hr. Thomas Willam

Phone: +43 664 243 07 43

thomas@elektro-sorgo.at

Supporting Point Vorarlberg   

Hr. Ing. Stefan Aigner

Phone: +43 664 423 90 30

office@elektrorasser.at

Supporting Point Pinzgau, Eat-Tyrol

Hr. Franz Karner

Phone: +43 664 201 01 47

office@franz-karner.at

Supporting Point Salzburg - Lungau 

Hr. Andreas Scheiterbauer

Phone: +43 7242 47 2 53

office@ea-service.at

Supporting Point Upper Austria - Wels/Linz/Steyr 

Hr. Ernst Gastinger

Phone: +43 664 212 26 76

office@ehs-service.at

Supporting Point Carinthia

Hr. Erich Horwath

Phone: +43 316 721 721

office@hirschmann-service.at

Supporting Point Styria, Burgenland-South

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×