Customer Service | Schulthess

Customer Service

Headquarters Vienna

SCHULTHESS Maschinen GmbH
Hetzendorfer Strasse 191
1130 Wien
Tel: +43 /1/ 803 98 00
Fax: +43/1/ 803 98 00 30
Email: verkauf@schulthess.at

Opening hours:

Monday until Wednesday    08:00 – 17:00
Thursday08:00 – 16:30
Friday  08:00 – 13:00


 Hr. Ing. Christian Zlabinger

Hr. Ing. Christian Zlabinger

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 00

christian.zlabinger@schulthess.at

Country Manager Austria 

 Fr. Karin Bauer

Fr. Karin Bauer

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 80  

karin.bauer@schulthess.at

 Customer Service - Organization, Invoicing  

Fr. Petra Bergmann

Fr. Petra Bergmann

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 40

petra.bergmann@schulthess.at

Buchhaltung und Rechnungswesen

 Hr. Wolfgang Schimanko

Hr. Wolfgang Schimanko

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 20

wolfgang.schimanko@schulthess.at

 Sales Service Austria  

 Fr. Edith Engstler

Fr. Edith Engstler

Phone: +43 1 803 98 00 10

edith.engstler@schulthess.at

Customer Service - spare parts  

 Hr. Ernst Salcak

Hr. Ernst Salcak

Phone: +43 664 320 52 19

ernst.salcak@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North

 Hr. Bernhard Gassler

Hr. Bernhard Gassler

Phone: +43 664 450 86 28

bernhard.gassler@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Tyrol (Upper Inn Valley), Vorarlberg

 Hr. Thomas Karner

Hr. Thomas Karner

Phone: +43 664 512 68 16

thomas.karner@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Styria, Carinthia, Burgenland-South  

 Hr. Christoph Schuhmacher

Hr. Christoph Schuhmacher

Phone: +43 664 452 31 04 

christoph.schuhmacher@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager Upper Austria, Salzburg

 Hr. Herbert Immitzer

Hr. Herbert Immitzer

Phone: +43 664 820 97 77

herbert.immitzer@schulthess.at

Regional Sales Manager  Tyrol (Lower Inn Valley), East-Tyrol, Pinzgau

Hr. Josef Stadler
Supporting Point Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North
josef.stadler@schulthess.at
+43 664 154 91 40

Hr. Helmut Schinnerl
Supporting Point Upper Austria, Salzburg
helmut.schinnerl@schulthess.at
+43 664 465 20 80

Hr. Hermann Wolf
Supporting Point Tyrol (Upper Inn Valley), Arlberg
service@eah.at
+43 676 627 55 74

Hr. Ing. Stefan Aigner
Supporting Point Pinzgau, Eat-Tyrol
office@elektrorasser.at
+43 664 423 90 30

Hr. Andreas Scheiterbauer
Supporting Point Upper Austria - Wels/Linz/Steyr
office@ea-service.at
+43 7242 47 2 53

Hr. Erich Horwath
Supporting Point Styria, Burgenland-South
office@hirschmann-service.at
+43 316 721 721

Hr. Herbert Kernler
Supporting Point Vienna, Lower Austria, Burgenland-North
herbert.kernler@schulthess.at
+43 664 462 31 07

Hr. Domenik Kleer
Supporting Point Tyrol (Lower Inn Valley), Pinzgau
domenik.kleer@schulthess.at
+43 664 140 07 97

Hr. Thomas Willam
Supporting Point Vorarlberg
thomas@elektro-sorgo.at
+43 664 243 07 43

Fa. Elektroservice Krispler, Adnet
Servicestelle Sbg - Pongau
johann.krispler@gmail.com
+43 664 369 10 09

Hr. Franz Karner
Supporting Point Salzburg - Lungau
office@franz-karner.at
+43 664 201 01 47

Hr. Ernst Gastinger
Supporting Point Carinthia
office@ehs-service.at
+43 664 212 26 76

Fa. EHS-Service, Klagenfurt
Servicestelle Kärnten
office@ehs-service.at
+43 664 212 26 76

Technical question

Technical question about a product

Our support team will send you a quick, professional reply by e-mail or, if requested, will call you back.
Please give a brief outline of your query on the form below and tell us how you would like us to reply. 

Report online

Fault report

Fault report

Your Schulthess equipment has developed a fault or a problem. Please notify our customer services department who will be happy to contact you to arrange an appointment.

Report online

Consultation & Sales

Advice request

We would be glad to advise you! Call or send us an e-mail.

Contact your customer consultant online
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×